SI Manassas Installs 2018-2019 Officers

Margaret Glick Dyer performed the installation ceremony for our incoming officers.  Margaret prepared a personalized message for each officer and presented them with a Soroptimist key.  Our new officers are: President Jamilah Dalton, Vice-President Page Couch, Secretary Julie Kowalsi, Treasurer Linda Womack, 2-Year Director Ruth Anne Sawyer and 1-Year Director Diane Bennett.