Soroptimist Install New Officers

Governor Robin Davis, Judy Dennis, Jamilah Suarez, Cheryl Walter, Margaret Dyer

Soroptimist International of Manassas installed officers for the 2015-2016 year. Cheryl Walter graciously agreed to accept another term as president. She will be supported by Vicki Latimer, president-elect, Margaret Dyer, treasurer, Judy Dennis, secretary and directors Jamilah Suarez and Diane Bennett. South Atlantic Region Governor Robin Davis was a special guest at the installation and presented information on Soroptimist "Live Your Dream" program.